Show your support for the Warrick County Democrats, DONATE NOW!

Office Holders

View our current Democratic Office Holders





Joe-DonnellyIndiana U.S. Senator

Joe Donnelly









anthony-long-picDNC Member and Midwest Regional Vice-Chair

Anthony Long









Indiana State Senator

Minority Floor Leader

Tim Lanane








scott-pelathIndiana State Representative

Indiana House Democratic Leader

Scott Pelath








ryan hatfield

Indiana State Representative District # 77

Ryan Hatfield









Indiana 8th Congressional District Democrat Committee Secretary

Rita Long














Warrick County Judge Superior Court #2

Judge Robert Aylsworth










Warrick County Commissioner District #2

Marlin Weisheit










Regarding the City of Boonville


Boonville Mayor

Charles R. Wyatt










Boonville Clerk – Treasurer

Tammy Winsett Boruff









Boonville County Council Members

President: Larry Lacer

Members: David Talley, Steve Byers, Robert Canada and Michael Webb



Regarding the Town of Chandler


Chandler Clerk-Treasurer

Brian Pace








Chandler County Council Members

Members: Cheryl Amos, Andrea Johnson



Regarding the Town of Elberfeld


Elberfeld Clerk-Treasurer

Jeff Valient










Regarding the Town of Lynnville



Lynnville Clerk-Treasurer

Sherry Jones









Lynnville County Council Members

Members: Eric Ewin, Doris Horn, Stacey Tevault


Regarding the Town of Newburgh


Newburgh Clerk-Treasurer

Jon Lyberger









Newburgh County Council Members

Members: William Kavanaugh


Regarding the Town of Tennyson


Tennyson Clerk-Treasurer

Lisa Wyatt









Tennyson County Council Members

Members: Kristi Adams, Cathryn Oser